NAIFA-Ohio Members Earn More!


For over 100 years NAIFA-Ohio has made its members more prosperous and successful while protecting them from regulators and politicians that threaten their careers and families!

Take a couple of minutes to learn more about the many advantages of NAIFA-Ohio membership by viewing this video. 

Join the National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors (NAIFA) today and earn more tomorrow!   

 


 

CURRENT NEWS

 

Monday, April 7, 2014 - State Officials Tout Report Predicting Insurance Industry Job Growth

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - Insurance Department Proposes to Lower Agent Appointment Fees

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 -Taylor Announces Department of Insurance to Hold Statewide

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Department Named to National Insurance Committees...

Tuesday, January 03, 2014 - Exchange Plans, Other ACA Provisions to Take Effect Jan. 1st

Monday, December 30, 2013 - Ohios Average Auto Insurance Premium Remains Ninth Lowest

Monday, December 30, 2013 - Ohio Drivers Face Higher Minimum Insurance Coverage

Monday, December 23, 2013 -Taylor Shares Insurance Tips for Ohios Recently Impacted by Flooding

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - Ohio's Average Homeowners Insurance Premium Sixth Lowest..

Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - Research Uncovers Disconnets Between What Newlyweds Say...

Tuesday, November 13, 2013 - House Insurance Committee Hears Insurance Regulatory Modernization Act (HB 313)

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - Insurance Regulatory Modernization Act Heard (HB 313)

Click Here for More News